Norfolk State University Joins VASEM

We are pleased to announce that Norfolk State University (NSU) is the latest public research institution to become a VASEM university partner. Twelve universities are now member institutions of VASEM — Norfolk State University, Virginia Tech, University of Virginia, Virginia Commonwealth University, Hampton University, George Mason University, James Madison University, William and Mary, and Old Dominion University, Radford University, Virginia State University and Eastern Virginia Medical School.