VASEM holds Fall Board of Directors meeting

The September meeting tackled a packed agenda of discussions regarding projects at various stages of completion.  We also looked ahead at ideas for growing our effectiveness as technical experts in service to the Commonwealth.  Topics included proposals for how to increase VASEM membership and our breadth of expertise. More information will follow in the coming months as these programs develop.

Dr. Patricia Dove, President
Dr. James H. Aylor, Secretary/ Treasurer
Dr. Joe Campbell, Immediate Past President
Dr. Barbara Boyan
Dr. Robert Carey
Dr. Antonio Elias

Dr. Florence Haseltine
Dr. Anita Jones
Dr. Robert Kahn
General Lester Lyles
Dr. XJ Meng
Dr. Thomas Young
Andrew Densmore, Executive Director